Home   繁體中文   ENGLISH  
Investors
 
Contact US
Home > Contact
Contact
SWANCOR Fabs
SWANCOR HOLDING CO., LTD.(Corporate Headquarters)
No. 9 Industry South 6 Road, Nantou City 54066, Taiwan
Phone +886 49 225 5420
Fax +886 49 225 1534
E-mail swancor@swancor.com
SWANCOR IND. CO., LTD.
No. 9 Industry South 6 Road, Nantou City 54066, Taiwan
Phone +886 49 225 5420
Fax +886 49 225 1534
E-mail nantou@swancor.com.tw
SWANCOR ADVANCED MATERIALS Co., Ltd.
No. 618 Songsheng Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai 201600, China
Phone +86 21 5774 6183
Fax +86 21 5774 6177
E-mail shanghai@swancor.com.cn
SWANCOR (TIANJIN) WIND BLADE MATERIALS CO., LTD.
No. 6, Caiyun Street, Hangu Modern Industrial Park, Tianjin Economic-Technological Development Area, Tianjin 300480, China
Phone +86 22 5991 6567
Fax +86 22 5991 6568
E-mail tianjin@swancor.com.cn
SUNWELL(JIANGSU) CARBON FIBER COMPOSITE CO., LTD.
No. 26, Xie xin Rd, Funing Economic Development Zone, Jiangsu 224400, China
Phone +86 515 6869 5998
E-mail service@swcfc.com.cn
SWANCOR HIGHPOLYMER CO., LTD.
No. 9 Industry South 6 Road, Nantou City 54066, Taiwan
Phone +886 49 225 5420
Fax +886 49 225 1534
E-mail nantou@swancor.com
Swancor Renewable Energy Co., Ltd.
9F-1,9F, No.127,129,Sec.1,Fuxing S.Rd., Da'an Dist., Taipei City 10666, Taiwan
Phone +886 2 2775 1387
Fax +886 2 2775 5442
Swancor (Jiangsu) New Materials Co.,Ltd.
No.27, Weier Rd., Funing Hi-Tech Industry Development Park, Jiangsu, China
Phone +86 515 8788 6518
E-mail jiangsu@swancor.com
Swancor Ind (M) SDN. BHD.
PTD 4910, Jalan Rumbia 5, Kawasan Perindustrian Tanjung Langsat, Mukim Sungai Tiram, 81700 Pasir Gudang, Johor, Malaysia.
Phone +607-255 6605
Fax +607-255 7562
E-mail johor@swancor.com
Investor Relations & Media Contacts
Spokesperson
TM Tsai
Chairman Special Assistant
No. 9 Industry South 6 Road, Nantou City 54066, Taiwan
Phone +886 2 2775 1387
Fax +886 2 2775 5442
E-mail tm.tsai@swancor.com
Acting Spokesperson
Lucas Lin
President
No. 9 Industry South 6 Road, Nantou City 54066, Taiwan
Phone +886 49 225 5420
Fax +886 49 225 1897
E-mail lucas.lin@swancor.com
Business Contacts
International Business Unit
Chris Xie
Manager
Phone +86 21 5774 6183
Fax +86 21 5774 6177
E-mail chris@swancor.com
Wind Material Business
Chris Xie
Manager
Phone +86 135 8566 8975
Fax +886 225 8398
E-mail chris@swancor.com
Procurement
CSR Mailbox
Business Conduct